We're lighting manufacturers... not out of a box.

Picasso Lighting Industries proudly offers a widely diversified family of architectural lighting products utilizing the latest manufacturing technology coupled with the latest advances in today's state-of-the-art light sources. We work hand in hand with leaders in the architectural and lighting design community on many high-profile lighting projects. We look forward to being your architectural lighting solution. We are focused on delivering to our customers, creative and competitively priced product designed to enhance architectural spaces.
Our In House Capabilities include; Engineering,CNC Stamping,CNC Laser,CNC Press Brake Forming CNC Shearing, CNC, Milling for Aluminum Extrusions,CNC Double Headed Saw,Precision Metal Fabrication Solutions,MIG\TIG\CNC Welding,Metal Finishing,Assembly Solutions,Powder Coating & Wet Spray Painting

Our Team

Boris Bregman
President
bbregman@picassoltg.com
Andrew Scamporino
Vice President
ascamporino@picassoltg.com 973-725-9265
Dr. Lenny Novikov
Vice President SSL
lnovikov@picassoltg.com
Matthew Feldman - Inside Sales & Quotation Manager
E-mail Matt for a Quote
mfeldman@picassoltg.com
Tessa Toledo
Customer Service Manager
ttoledo@picassoltg.com
Andrew Bregman
Logistics and Electrical Engineer
abregman@Picassoltg.com
Alex Chernoknyzhnyy
Production Manager
achernoknyzhnyy@picassoltg.com
John J. Petkovich
Director of Engineering
jjpetkovich@picassoltg.com
Alister Mallet
Senior Design Engineer
amallet@picassoltg.com
Yuri Khaskin
Senior Design Engineer
ykhaskin@picassoltg.com
Marilene Alves
Accounting/Front Office
malves@picassoltg.com
Randy Schmitz
Controller
rschmitz@picassoltg.com
Please send orders to Tessa Toledo and CC Matt Feldman